Sinfoniette Vol. Two

By: Daniel Robert Lahey

In this second of two volumes, CerebralAudio has completed the gathering of Daniel Robert Lahey’s Sinfoniette.




Daniel Robert Lahey has been a student of many of the greatest composers known throughout history: Bach, Mozart, Haydn, Brahms, Beethoven, Sebelius, and many others.

With this pair of releases, CerebralAudio has gathered Daniel’s four Sinfoniette into a single collection with remastered audio to bring more details to the foreground.

Sinfonietta No. 3 is a relatively early work by Daniel (Thing 171-173 per Daniel’s catalog of his works), while Sinfonietta No. 4 is a relatively recent addition to his oeuvre.

Sinfonietta No. 4 shows how Daniel has progressed over time: his arrangements have matured, his musical ideas and expressions have grown. It’s clear that the student has learned many lessons from his studies.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sinfoniette Vol. Two”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Release available on:

| HearThis | YouTube |

Artist: Daniel Robert Lahey
Release Date: 2018-04-30
Catalog No: CACL0014
CC License: CC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Liner Notes: George De Bruin
Cover Art: George De Bruin